Technation - Unlocking Global Tech Event


Want an international passport to the global tech scene? Then be sure to join Technation September 8th as part of London Tech Week for this truly global tech event


Our Head Reporter January Barnes will also be hosting a special panel discussion 'Access to the US' at 16:25 - 16:55 BST (11:25 - 11:55 EST 8:25 - 8:55 PST).


Giving a general overview of what companies would need to do to set up or expand in the US.






Get tickets HERE



66 views

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

  • White Facebook Icon

© 2020 by ParlayMe LLC